Read help info
When you restore the factory default settings, all personal settings are reset. Follow these instructions to restore the factory default settings.
All phone data will be deleted. Data on your SIM isn't deleted.
1. Find "Security Wipe"
2. Restore factory default settings
Follow the instructions on the display to set up your phone and prepare it for use.
Email this article to your friend
Required information *