Motorola Bunting

Motorola Bunting

Use Twitter - Motorola Bunting

Read help info

Twitter is a social network allowing you to write your own and read others' status updates in messages not exceeding 140 characters. The status updates are displayed in your profile and are received by people who follow you. You decide who you want to receive status updates from. Follow these instructions to use Twitter.
Before you can use Twitter, you need a Twitter profile. If you don't have a profile, you can create one at www.twitter.com.

You need to set up your phone for internet to use this function. Click here for information on how to set up your phone for internet.

Step 1 of 6

Find "Twitter"

Press the Navigation key.

Step 2 of 6

Find "Twitter"

Scroll to Social Networks and press the Navigation key.

Step 3 of 6

Find "Twitter"

Scroll to Twitter and press the Navigation key.

Motorola Bunting
Step 4 of 6

Log on

If it's the first time you use the application, you need to log on.
If you set your phone to save your logon details, you don't need to log on the next time.

Step 5 of 6

Use Twitter

You can now use the application.
Please note that Twitter isn't part of the original application package and therefore only a general description is given here.
You have a number of options, such as:
Write status updates
View status updates from people you follow
View messages sent directly to you

Step 6 of 6

Exit

Press Disconnect to return to standby mode.

1. Find "Twitter"

Press the Navigation key.
Scroll to Social Networks and press the Navigation key.
Scroll to Twitter and press the Navigation key.

2. Log on

If it's the first time you use the application, you need to log on.
If you set your phone to save your logon details, you don't need to log on the next time.
Motorola Bunting

3. Use Twitter

You can now use the application.
Please note that Twitter isn't part of the original application package and therefore only a general description is given here.
You have a number of options, such as:
Write status updates
View status updates from people you follow
View messages sent directly to you

4. Exit

Press Disconnect to return to standby mode.