Select data usage limits - ZTE K5006z/Leopard

Read help info

You can set limits for the amount of data to be transferred before the USB modem application (Vodafone Mobile Broadband) displays a warning.

Step 1 of 12

Find "Usage"

Click Vodafone Mobile Broadband.

Step 2 of 12

Find "Usage"

Click Preferences.

Step 3 of 12

Find "Usage"

Click Usage.

ZTE K5006z/Leopard
Step 4 of 12

Select option

Select one of the following options:
Enter usage limit, go to 2a.
Select warning settings, go to 2b.
Turn balance check when connecting to the internet on or off, go to 2c.

Step 5 of 12

2a - Enter usage limit

Highlight Volume-based.

Step 6 of 12

2a - Enter usage limit

Highlight the field next to "Limit".
Key in the required amount of data.

Step 7 of 12

2b - Select warning settings

Click Warnings.

Step 8 of 12

2b - Select warning settings

Click the box next to "Warn before reaching limit" to turn the setting on or off.

Step 9 of 12

2b - Select warning settings

Click the box next to"Warn when limit reached or exceeded" to turn the setting on or off.

Step 10 of 12

2c - Turn balance check when connecting to the internet on or off

Click Pay as you go.

Step 11 of 12

2c - Turn balance check when connecting to the internet on or off

Click the box next to "Check balance on connect" to turn the setting on or off.

Step 12 of 12

Exit

Click OK to save the settings.

1. Find "Usage"

Click Vodafone Mobile Broadband.
Click Preferences.
Click Usage.

2. Select option

Select one of the following options:
Enter usage limit, go to 2a.
Select warning settings, go to 2b.
Turn balance check when connecting to the internet on or off, go to 2c.
ZTE K5006z/Leopard

3. 2a - Enter usage limit

Highlight Volume-based.
Highlight the field next to "Limit".
Key in the required amount of data.

4. 2b - Select warning settings

Click Warnings.
Click the box next to "Warn before reaching limit" to turn the setting on or off.
Click the box next to"Warn when limit reached or exceeded" to turn the setting on or off.

5. 2c - Turn balance check when connecting to the internet on or off

Click Pay as you go.
Click the box next to "Check balance on connect" to turn the setting on or off.

6. Exit

Click OK to save the settings.