Read help info
You can set your tablet to automatically remove apps you haven't used for a long time to free up tablet memory. All app settings and data are saved and will be restored when you reinstall the app from App Store.
1. Find "iTunes & App Store"
2. Turn Offload Unused Apps on or off
3. Return to the home screen
Email this article to your friend
Required information *