Read help info
When you restore the factory default settings, all personal settings are reset. Follow these instructions to restore the factory default settings.
All device data will be deleted. Data on your SIM isn't deleted.
1. Find "Reset"
2. Choose option
Restore settings only, go to 2a.
Restore settings and data, go to 2b.
3. 2a - Restore settings only
Your device is restarted.
4. 2b - Restore settings and data
Email this article to your friend
Required information *