Read help info
When you copy your contacts from social networks or email accounts to the address book, the same contact may be displayed more than once. You can merge identical contacts so that they will appear only once.
1. Find "People"
2. Merge identical contacts
A list of contacts is displayed.
Press choose a contact.
3. Return to the home screen
Email this article to your friend
Required information *