Read help info
Before updating your phone's software, it's recommended that you back up the phone memory to ensure that no data is lost. It can also be useful to back up the phone memory regularly to ensure that no data is lost in case of defects and crashes. Follow these instructions to back up the phone memory.
Before you can back up the phone memory, you need to activate a Google account in your phone.
Find "Backup & reset"
Back up phone memory
Email this article to your friend
Required information *