Vodafone 353

Vodafone 353

Delete email configuration - Vodafone 353

Step 1 of 17

Find "Data account"

Press the Navigation key.

Step 2 of 17

Find "Data account"

Scroll to Settings and press the Navigation key.

Step 3 of 17

Find "Data account"

Scroll to Connectivity and press the Navigation key.

Step 4 of 17

Find "Data account"

Scroll to Data account and press the Navigation key.

Step 5 of 17

Delete data connection

Highlight the required data connection and press Options.

Step 6 of 17

Delete data connection

Scroll to Delete and press the Navigation key.

Step 7 of 17

Delete data connection

Press Yes to confirm.

Step 8 of 17

Delete data connection

Press Disconnect to return to standby mode.

Step 9 of 17

Find "Email"

Press the Navigation key.

Step 10 of 17

Find "Email"

Scroll to Messaging and press the Navigation key.

Step 11 of 17

Find "Email"

Scroll to Email and press the Navigation key.

Step 12 of 17

Delete email account

Press Options.

Step 13 of 17

Delete email account

Scroll to Email accounts and press the Navigation key.

Step 14 of 17

Delete email account

Highlight the required email account and press Options.

Step 15 of 17

Delete email account

Scroll to Delete and press the Navigation key.

Step 16 of 17

Delete email account

Press Yes to confirm.

Step 17 of 17

Exit

Press Disconnect to return to standby mode.

1. Find "Data account"

Press the Navigation key.
Scroll to Settings and press the Navigation key.
Scroll to Connectivity and press the Navigation key.
Scroll to Data account and press the Navigation key.

2. Delete data connection

Highlight the required data connection and press Options.
Scroll to Delete and press the Navigation key.
Press Yes to confirm.
Press Disconnect to return to standby mode.

3. Find "Email"

Press the Navigation key.
Scroll to Messaging and press the Navigation key.
Scroll to Email and press the Navigation key.

4. Delete email account

Press Options.
Scroll to Email accounts and press the Navigation key.
Highlight the required email account and press Options.
Scroll to Delete and press the Navigation key.
Press Yes to confirm.

5. Exit

Press Disconnect to return to standby mode.