BlackBerry Torch 9810
Help and Support for

BlackBerry Torch 9810

Choose a help topic

When you restore the factory default settings, all personal settings are reset. Follow these instructions to restore the factory default settings.
All phone data will be deleted. Data on your SIM isn't deleted.