HTC Wildfire S
Help and Support for

HTC Wildfire S

Choose a help topic

When you restore the factory default settings, all personal settings are reset. Follow these instructions to restore the factory default settings.
All phone data will be deleted. Data on your SIM and memory card is not deleted.