Read help info
You can transfer content, such as contacts, messages, pictures and audio files, from another device to your tablet.
1. Transfer content from another device
You can transfer the contents of another device to your tablet when it's activated for the first time and after a factory reset. When this screen is displayed, your tablet is ready to transfer contents from another device.
See how to factory reset your tablet.
Press the required setting and follow the instructions on the screen to transfer the content from another device.